Monday, 19 December 2016

The dating check list.


Share:

Saturday, 10 December 2016

My new bed time routine


Share:

Thursday, 1 December 2016

Putting the 'I' in SINGLE.


Share:

Thursday, 17 November 2016

Christmas Gift Ideas: Good Skin Days


Share:

Monday, 14 November 2016

That one pair of jeans.


Share:

Sunday, 13 November 2016

50 things to be happy about



Share:

Thursday, 10 November 2016

My Perfect Pout



Share:

Saturday, 29 October 2016

Blossoming Gifts


Share:

Tuesday, 25 October 2016

Life Lately



Share:

Monday, 17 October 2016

SHADOW SWITCH

Share:

Sunday, 9 October 2016

EVERYTHING 5 POUNDS


Share:

Wednesday, 5 October 2016

20 things I've learnt in 20 years


Share:

Monday, 26 September 2016

Covershoot Cosmetics

Share:

Monday, 5 September 2016

UNIVERSITY LIFESTYLE: Primark Home


Share:

Friday, 2 September 2016

Lights, Camera, Action


Share:

Sunday, 28 August 2016

A Sunday Natter



Share:

Monday, 22 August 2016

How much is my face worth?



Share:

Sunday, 21 August 2016

A Sunday Natter



Share:

Friday, 12 August 2016

The Job Hunt | Spotlight



Share:

Sunday, 7 August 2016

**BLOG GIVEAWAY**


Share:

Wednesday, 3 August 2016

My Final year of University - GOALS



Share:

Friday, 29 July 2016

Grab Your Camera Strap.


Share:

Icestone Gelato.



Share:

Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Sunglasses, September & Sunshine



Share:

Friday, 22 July 2016

Embracing my mental illness.



Share:

Saturday, 16 July 2016

How to wear: A Dungaree Top


Share:

Thursday, 14 July 2016

A Swimwear Addiction



Share:

Friday, 8 July 2016

OOTD


Share:

Sunday, 12 June 2016

5 essentials for a pamper evening.


Hello lovelies.
I'm currently sat here (very cosily in my lion king pyjamas) feeling very relaxed and content. I have wet nails from painting them literally 5 seconds ago and I'm trying to multitask by picking the rest of the sticky face mask out of my hair and typing at the same time. Welcome to the (quite tragic) life of me.
Share:

Saturday, 11 June 2016

NYX lip lingerie



Uh oh, I did it. I jumped on the NYX bandwagon. 
It was an easy jump to make though, as everyone seems to be raving about these lip lingeries, and I couldn't wait to get my hands on them myself.

Share:

Thursday, 9 June 2016

A Summer outfit for a Summer birthday girl.


Share:

Monday, 6 June 2016

The big two-oh.


Hello my lovelies.
I am now TWENTY YEARS OLD. 
t w e n t y.
wow.
To me it's the end of a brilliant era, I absolutely loved my teenage years. Starting college, meeting new people, getting drunk for the first time, growing in confidence, discovering myself more, leaving college, starting University, meeting the love of my life, living on my own, learning to cook, exploring new places, getting my first job, learning new things, just LIVING.
Although I'm sad to say goodbye to my teenage years, a lot of people say their twenties were or are the best years of their life! Is this true? (Someone please make me feel better about turning 20.)

Share:

Monday, 30 May 2016

Month of May Ramble.




Hello lovelies! 
It's time for my monthly update.
May has been an AMAZING month. 
I absolutely love writing these more personal lifestyle posts as it makes me realise how much I have to be happy about. I also really enjoy reading other people's monthly reviews so feel free to comment with yours so I can check it out. (pwitty please)
Share:

Friday, 27 May 2016

The Liebster Award



After seeing many of the lovely bloggers on my bloglovin and twitter feeds getting nominated for the liebster award (and having enjoyed reading through all of their answers) I was super jealous that I hadn't been tagged myself. It seemed like such a fun blog post to do and something a lot of the blogging community was getting involved in. So I was very happy and honoured when the fab Grace nominated me for this award! So thankyou so much, and everyone go and check out her blog!

Share:

Monday, 23 May 2016

OOTD - Pretty in Pink.


Hello to my lovely readers!
Firstly, I just want to say that I have reached 100 followers on bloglovin which I'm super pleased about. I know that doesn't sound like much, but I've only recently started blogging properly and involving myself in the blogging community so a big thanks to anyone who follows me (and decides to read my lil' online rambles.)

Share:

Saturday, 21 May 2016

Body Positivity.


Recently there's been a few blogger chats based around body positivity and confidence which leaves me in such a wonderful mood. How lovely are all of the bloggers which join in with the chats?!

 (Answer = very lovely.)
 Anyway, all of these important topics that are discussed over twitter has inspired me to write a blog post on the same theme.

BODY POSITIVITY IS FOR EVERYONE! (!!!!!)
Share:

Thursday, 19 May 2016

Be Strong. Be Healthy. Be Happy.*



Hello you wonderful people!
I'm writing today to tell you about this awesome lifestyle change I'm planning to make very soon.
Lucy Locket Loves is a UK Fitness, Nutrition, Motivation and Lifestyle Coach. When I saw her post a tweet out asking bloggers to try out her new Nutrition and Exercise guide FOR FREE, I jumped at the chance. 

Share:

Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Voyagic*


Spontaneous.
 A word that is NEVER used to describe me.
I like to plan, make lists, control, plan some more... I often make plans, to make plans.
I'm a very anxious and controlling person so when I go on a holiday or even just a  day trip, I have to know every single minute detail. What time does it open? What time is the bus? What if we miss it? When shall we set off? When will we get back? Where shall we stop for lunch? Yeah, you get the idea.

Share:

Tuesday, 17 May 2016

The Skin Care Secrets Of A Beauty Blogger*



It's time. The oh-so scary, no makeup season HAS ARRIVED. 
When Farfetch approached me, asking me to share my beauty expertise on how to maintain beautiful skin for the summer, I was more than happy to share my skin care secrets with you all.
But you have to promise me that it stays between me and you, okay?
These tips are basically the ten (well, 5) commandments of beauty, so I hope you have your notebooks ready!

Share:

Monday, 2 May 2016

A-Z on dealing with stress, worry & anxiety.


"Stop worrying!", "Calm down!", "What's the big deal?!" are all phrases I'm far too familiar with hearing. I'm not sure how many of you are also huuuuuge worriers like myself, but if you're anything like me then anxiety or stress can sometimes completely take over.
Because of this I thought I'd help anyone who struggles with stress, (and also help myself) by creating an A-Z list of how to cope when it can all get a bit too much.

Share:

Friday, 29 April 2016

My April Ramble.


Wow, I can't believe how quickly this month has gone! In fact, I can't believe how fast this YEAR is going?! Far too fast for my liking...and because of this, I am going to start doing a monthly review on my blog.

Share:

Monday, 25 April 2016

Sleek "Precious Metals" Highlighting Palette.



I'm pretty new to the whole highlighting business...but having seeing so many gorgeous palettes out there I seriously could not resist. With the determination to find the prettiest, sparkliest one out there, I grabbed my bag and marched to Superdrug. 

Share:

Friday, 8 April 2016

My one true love - a Dungaree Dress.

So Summer is arriving...and one thing I always struggle with is summer style. Fancy floral patterns, bright colours, and skimpy shorts aren't really my thing...so when I discovered that pinafore dungaree dresses were back in for Spring/Summer 2016, I had never been happier.



Share:
© grab your camera | All rights reserved.
Blog Layout Created by pipdig